Committee officers elected 2018:

Club PresidentMichael Joyce

Vice President: Maura Coleman Gallagher

Chairman: Marty Gallagher

Assistant Chairman: Chris McCarthy

Secretary: Darragh Gallagher

Assistant Secretary: Paul McNamara

Treasurer: Hughie McGinty

Assistant Treasurer:  David Campbell

PRO/Communications Officer: Sean McGinty

Delegate to County Board: Paul McNamara

Delegate to West Board: Marty Gallagher

Oifigeach na Gaeilge: Tomas Johnston

Facilities Officer: Cormac Murphy

Registrar: Mike Rice

Players Welfare Officer: MD Sweeney

Development Officer: Michael D McNamara

Healthy Club and Well-being Officer: Chris McCarthy