News‎ > ‎

Club Officers 2015

posted 7 Dec 2014, 08:53 by Achill Gaa   [ updated 7 Dec 2014, 08:53 ]
Achill GAA AGM took place on the 29th of November. An extensive review of what was a successful year both on and off the pitch was carried out.  A big crowd was in attendance with the following the officers elected to the club for the coming year.

 Election of Club Officers 2015:

Club President: John Cooney

Vice President: Packie McGinty

Chairman: Marty Gallagher

Assistant Chairman: Micheal McNamara

Secretary: Michael D McNamara

Assistant Secretary: Liam Gallagher

Treasurer: Hughie McGinty

Assistant Treasurer: Peter Cooney

Pro: Sean McGinty

Communications Officer: Sean McGinty

Delegate to County Board: Paul McNamara

Delegate to West Board: Marty  Gallagher

Oifigeach na Gaeilge: Tomas Johnston

Facilities officer: Micheal McNamara

Registrar:Liam Gallagher

Players Welfare Officer: MD Sweeney

Coaching and Games officer: Michael Joyce

Junior Team Manager: Paul McNamara