News‎ > ‎

Cairde Peil Acla

posted 20 Mar 2018, 14:41 by Achill Gaa   [ updated 20 Mar 2018, 14:42 ]
The winner of the €1000 is Marty Gallagher, Crumpaun.  Mick Keogh, Bunnacurry won the €120 prize. Catherine and Michael Duggan, Mewillian and  Aisling Masterson, Dooega won the 2 free memberships for next year. 

Once again huge thanks to everyone for all the support for our first draw. Small amount of tickets for 2018/19 are still available from committee members. To date Cairde Peil Acla has given away €14, 040. The first draw for next term takes place on May Bank Holiday weekend