News‎ > ‎

Achill Bord na Nog AGM

posted 29 Nov 2015, 11:09 by Achill Gaa   [ updated 29 Nov 2015, 11:09 ]
Achill Bord na Nog AGM 2015 took place on Saturday 28th November. The following Officers were elected for the coming year
Chairperson: Michael Joyce
Vice Chairperson: Chris McCarthy
Secretary: Michael Rice
Vice Secretary: Rory Lavelle
Treasurer: David Campbell
Vice Treasurer: Hughie McGinty
PRO: Michael Rice
Children's Officer: Denis Randle
Deputy Children's Officer: Cormac Murphy